Our People

Please contact one of the following to discuss our service offerings in more detail.

 

London
James Wheddon
Director and Head of Commercial
T +44 (0) 20 7780 5974
M +44 (0) 7769 289 363
E james.wheddon@rqih.com
Liam Smith
Underwriting Manager
T +44 (0) 20 7780 5853
M +44 (0) 7827 931 105
E liam.smith@rqih.com
Nick Sills
Senior Development Underwriter
T +44 (0) 20 7780 5973
M +44 (0) 7920 097 068
E nick.sills@rqih.com
Kieran Leaver
Underwriter
T +44 (0) 20 7780 5931
M +44 (0) 7467 145 122
E kieran.leaver@rqih.com
John Bell
Underwriter
T +44 (0) 20 7780 5942
M +44 (0) 7876 033 713
E john.bell@rqih.com
Tim Dorning
Underwriting Assistant
T: +44 (0) 20 7780 5867
E: tim.dorning@rqih.com
Sophie Fletcher
Underwriting Assistant
T +44 (0) 20 7780 5854
M +44 (0) 740 880 4848
E sophie.fletcher@rqih.com
Manchester
Marek Rusinek
Senior Development Underwriter
T +44 (0) 161 935 8342
M +44 (0) 7795 690 712
E marek.rusinek@rqih.com
Scott Elliott
Underwriter
T: +44 (0) 161 935 8063
M +44 (0) 7787 298 515
E: scott.elliott@rqih.com
Dan Wilde
Underwriter
T: +44 (0) 0161 935 8064
M +44 (0) 7384 461 782
E: daniel.wilde@rqih.com
Birmingham
Paul Woodcock
Senior Development Underwriter
T +44 (0) 121 726 7480
M +44 (0) 7894 095 096
E paul.woodcock@rqih.com
Phil Woodward
Underwriter
T +44 (0) 121 726 7482
M +44 (0) 7738 076 625
E philip.woodward@rqih.com
Richard Armon
Underwriter
T +44 (0) 121 726 7485
E richard.armon@rqih.com
Jayne Walker
Underwriting Assistant
T +44 (0) 121 726 7481
E jayne.walker@rqih.com
Louise Harwood
Underwriting Assistant
T +44 (0) 121 726 7486
E louise.harwood@rqih.com
Lorraine Poole
Administrative Assistant
T +44 (0) 121 726 7484
E lorraine.poole@rqih.com
Rosie Titmus
Administrative Assistant
T +44 (0) 121 726 7483
E rosie.titmus@rqih.com
Bournemouth
Simon Coulson
Senior Development Underwriter
T +44 (0) 1202 087 690
M +44 (0) 7780 333 084
E simon.coulson@rqih.com
Mark Stocker
Development Underwriter
T +44 (0) 1202 087 691
M +44 (0) 7765 229 817
E mark.stocker@rqih.com