Our People

Please contact one of the following to discuss our service offerings in more detail.

 

London
James Wheddon
Managing Director
T: +44 (0) 20 7780 5974
M: +44 (0) 7769 289 363
E: james.wheddon@rqih.com
Liam Smith
Underwriting Manager
T: +44 (0) 20 7780 5853
M: +44 (0) 7827 931 105
E: liam.smith@rqih.com
Nick Sills
Senior Development Underwriter
T: +44 (0) 20 7780 5973
M: +44 (0) 7920 097 068
E: nick.sills@rqih.com
Kieran Leaver
Underwriter
T: +44 (0) 20 7780 5931
M: +44 (0) 7467 145 122
E: kieran.leaver@rqih.com
Donna Seely
Underwriter
T: +44 (0) 20 7780 5972
M: +44 (0) 7590 182 716
E: donna.seely@rqih.com
Michael Ziverts
Underwriter
T: +44 (0) 20 7780 5970
M: +44 (0) 7876 033 713
E: michael.ziverts@rqih.com
Debbie May
Executive & Operations Assistant
T: +44 (0) 20 7780 5958
M: +44 (0) 7741 879 826
E: debbie.may@rqih.com
Manchester
Marek Rusinek
Senior Development Underwriter
T: +44 (0) 161 935 8342
M: +44 (0) 7795 690 712
E: marek.rusinek@rqih.com
Scott Elliott
Underwriter
T: +44 (0) 161 935 8063
M: +44 (0) 7787 298 515
E: scott.elliott@rqih.com
Dan Wilde
Underwriter
T: +44 (0) 0161 935 8064
M: +44 (0) 7384 461 782
E: daniel.wilde@rqih.com
Birmingham
Paul Woodcock
Senior Development Underwriter
T: +44 (0) 121 726 7480
M: +44 (0) 7894 095 096
E: paul.woodcock@rqih.com
Phil Woodward
Underwriter
T: +44 (0) 121 726 7482
M: +44 (0) 7738 076 625
E: philip.woodward@rqih.com
Richard Armon
Underwriter
T +44 (0) 121 726 7485
M +44 (0) 7384 118 754
E richard.armon@rqih.com
Jayne Walker
Underwriting Assistant
T +44 (0) 121 726 7481
E jayne.walker@rqih.com
Louise Harwood
Underwriting Assistant
T: +44 (0) 121 726 7486
M: +44 (0) 7741 879 841
E: louise.harwood@rqih.com
Hayley McDonald
Underwriting Assistant
T: +44 (0) 121 726 7483
E: hayley.mcdonald@rqih.com
Lorraine Poole
Administrative Assistant
T: +44 (0) 121 726 7484
E: lorraine.poole@rqih.com
Bournemouth
Simon Coulson
Senior Development Underwriter
T: +44 (0) 1202 087 690
M: +44 (0) 7780 333 084
E: simon.coulson@rqih.com
Mark Stocker
Development Underwriter
T: +44 (0) 1202 087 691
M: +44 (0) 7765 229 817
E: mark.stocker@rqih.com
John Russ
Development Underwriter
T: +44 (0) 1202 087 692
M: +44 (0) 7557 262 842
E: john.russ@rqih.com